Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
HisSuccubus 39 / F
"33F from Ohio looking for friends or more"
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 1, 2018

To view all of
HisSuccubus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HisSuccubus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,966 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,827,183 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hkd567
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
NoHopeinSight
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
WhytChocolate78
Ohio, United States
Markthedj
Ohio, United States
trynsomethingnu
Ohio, United States
Yahyab20
Ohio, United States
Richard4her
Ohio, United States
Rjharris01
Ohio, United States
justojp55
Ohio, United States
 
Status
HisSuccubus 39/F
Cleveland, Ohio
Introduction
I am a BBW in the Cleveland area looking to meet new people and maybe have some fun. I am outgoing and love to have a good time. In the bedroom, I am looking for someone willing to do as told. I tend to like being in charge and usually take the role of the dom, but am willing to switch it up for the right per. I enjoy feeling like the center of attention and like to try new things. I don't want to see your BBC. I'm not into anal. If you don't have a profile picture, I won't respond. Looking for someone between 28 and 45. Don't send me a dick pic 🤦.

My Ideal Person I am bisexual. I am looking for someone drama free (not married or in a relationship, unless it's really an open relationship) to see on a semi-regular basis for fun. I am a sensual person and prefer someone to indulge in lots of foreplay. Oral is my favorite, so it's a must from sexual partners.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, I love to scratch and dig my nails in

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HisSuccubus's responses

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: January 21, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: