Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
HisBrat2Share4u 41 / 42 / C
"New Adventures await"
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 26, 2018

To view all of
HisBrat2Share4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HisBrat2Share4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,599 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,359,137 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AnSha2001
Texas, United States
Jedlue167
Texas, United States
Fun_couple2017
Texas, United States
Kiss_mePlease
Texas, United States
mesafunsum
Florida, United States
lucyloo816
Texas, United States
OurGroupisaFun1
Texas, United States
daringwife
Texas, United States
RaeRae0711
Texas, United States
 
Status
HisBrat2Share4u 41/C
Dallas, Texas
Introduction
Kik us at MikeAddi... He says: We are a fun couple that are new to this lifestyle. No rea to be pushy, we just want to have fun and enjoy new experiences. Oh yeah... We are hot She says: Two sexy nerds eager to let their imaginations run wild with their playtime. We have a solid relationship and amazing sex life. We’re just two exhibitionists who want to share and explore their sexual fantasies with like minded individuals. We are absolutely open with each other and respectful of boundaries. We are business professionals and maintain privacy. STD and Drug Free. We Solemnly Swear We’re Up To No Good Can you handle the mischief? Our account is basic now,

My Ideal Person A cool friendly, not pushy couple

Information
  • 41/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 3, 1981 October 10, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None