Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
HimanI0509 38 / 31 / C
"Hey! Let's get together soon 😉"
Eastpointe, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 17, 2018

To view all of
HimanI0509's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HimanI0509's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,099 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,706,732 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
HimanI0509 38/C
Eastpointe, Michigan
Hey, we are 25/31 She is 25, and he is 31. I miss put that lol is Bisexual and yes she has been with women. He is straight. Both tattooed. She has a few piercings. We are both very outgoing but shy at times also. We are looking for single bi females, but are open to couples with no females also. We can host, or travel within reason. May be open to single males We are ganja friendly, both am or cigs and social drinkers. Don't be pushy jerks! We like to semi get to know you before meeting.. after all this is all online and you can NEVER be to careful. Now, who wants to play 😙😉

My Ideal Person Email us, we can't see your messages 👎

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of HimanI0509's responses

  • 38/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Eastpointe, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 10, 1986 September 12, 1992
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue