Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
HiddenDragon51 55 / M
"Looking for fun"
Pensacola, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 21, 2018

To view all of
HiddenDragon51's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HiddenDragon51's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,810 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,231,810 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alabama, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Alabama, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
HiddenDragon51 55/M
Pensacola, Florida
Is anybody here real?
I'm divorced, no , live alone, work ( A LOT) but will make time for the right person Let's have some fun.

My Ideal Person What is ideal really? I'm looking for an attractive female for friendship/fun when the mood strikes us. Someone local or within a reasonable driving distance. Anybody else, its not worth it because there is no way we could ever meet. If you are in another country, please don't waste my time. If you are more than 2 hours away from Pensacola, don't waste my time.

I DO NOT play outside my race. My preference, my choice. NO MEN...NO MEN...NO MEN....NO MEN...NO MEN...Doubt that will be enough to sink in but men leave me the hell alone.

Please, please, please have a grasp of the English language and know how to carry on a conversation. one word responses and one word answers give me nothing to work with and will end the conversation quickly. You all should know how to carry on a conversation by now. It's not that hard.

Hit me up in the IM. I do love to chat. Let's have some fun...

  • 55 / male
  • Pensacola, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 12, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: IT
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses