Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Hersandhis04 44 / 44 / C
"Looking for friends then benefits "
Norfolk, Nebraska, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 5, 2019

To view all of
Hersandhis04's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hersandhis04's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,514 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,274,578 Active Members!*
Friends Network
1980slovers
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
fun2smile73
South Dakota, United States
bobtom7777
Nebraska, United States
Wehotforcouples6
Nebraska, United States
Jeremynjess2
Iowa, United States
jacw7565
South Dakota, United States
57078couple
South Dakota, United States
AMSharing
Nebraska, United States
iowasexycouple48
Iowa, United States
 
Status
Hersandhis04 44/C
Norfolk, Nebraska
Introduction
We are a happily married couple that has been enjoying the lifestyle and are looking to meet new like minded people. We are a couple that shares EVERYTHING with each other, nothing hidden between us. Mostly looking for couples. If you are interested in chatting please feel free to send us a message. We are always interested in meeting new people and making new friends. We are disease free and you should be too.

Information
  • 44/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Norfolk, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 30, 1980 October 22, 1979
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A