Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Hereforthetakin3 43 / M
"Back on the scene again!"
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 30, 2016

To view all of
Hereforthetakin3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hereforthetakin3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,250 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,301,752 Active Members!*
Friends Network
zoeforfun38
Virginia, United States
jumbo1969
Minnesota, United States
Tashalee1989
Wisconsin, United States
collaredmuff01
Minnesota, United States
shera22
Minnesota, United States
SoloRedNympho
Minnesota, United States
Sass1975
Minnesota, United States
BlueeyedPony1971
Iowa, United States
hotmamamm
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Hereforthetakin3 43/M
Saint Paul, Minnesota
Introduction
Just recently divorced and back on the market, I'm out here looking to see what is out there. I am a pretty outgoing per, love to have fun. I like sports, playing them and watching them. The more you get to know me the more adorable I become, so don't waste any time. Get in touch with me and let's have a great time together!

My Ideal Person My ideal person should be adventurous, out going, taking control at times. I don't have any specifics on women. All women are beautiful. Just don't act like a prude. Age is just a number, I don't even mind an older one stepping up to the plate. If your looking for a great time, send a message to me and let's see where it goes!

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 23, 1981
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None