AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Here4fun8247 40 / 28 / C
"Horny & Happy"
Des moines, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 24, 2021

To view all of
Here4fun8247's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Here4fun8247's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,720 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,306,371 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MichRil
Iowa, United States
Mnguy763
Minnesota, United States
Jlfb26
Iowa, United States
dl0ng_8in
Arizona, United States
grnbp042
Minnesota, United States
rojobatman
Nebraska, United States
iowaman123
Iowa, United States
7inFunGuy
Colorado, United States
luvgreeneyes3253
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Here4fun8247 40/C
Des moines, Iowa
morning sex is the best coffee
Introduction
***UPDATE - 06/11/2021*** We are looking for NSA & D&D free experiences. We only play as a couple so do not ask if we can play solo. IF your profile does not have a photo please send us one when you message us. The male half is experienced and likes both men and women, he is the dominant, The female half is new to lifestyle. She is willing to try new things and willing to be open minded. We are interested in women, men & couples who are looking to have a nsa good time.

My Ideal Person Just message us and find out

Information
  • 40/28 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Des moines, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 21, 1982 December 7, 1993
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: Cleaning Cleaning
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Other
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses