Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Here2FukU4U 47 / M
"Here for non-judgmental fun and adventures. I want to live the rest of my life to the fullest and bring happiness to others. An opportunity passed is an opportunity lost. I love sexy Hot Wifes that need attention."
Wentzville, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 26, 2022

To view all of
Here2FukU4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Here2FukU4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,524 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,408,883 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gardenofhedon1
Massachusetts, United States
jburroutlaw
Missouri, United States
SM7609
Connecticut, United States
lickedherskates
Missouri, United States
hottnkinky
California, United States
CASSJIM2021
Indiana, United States
himandher326
Missouri, United States
Sexyrn269
Illinois, United States
Ranya_River
New York, United States
 
Status
Here2FukU4U 47/M
Wentzville, Missouri
Introduction
I am single with and want to have fun, meet new peeps and enjoy the pleasures of life while bringing them to others. Time to play! I am definitely willing to travel for sexcations. Just ultimately pleasuring the world's sexiest women is intoxicating and addictive. Allow me to serve you, dominate you and also give you sensuality and passion. I am your escape!

My Ideal Person I am really into the "Hot Wife" thing. Knowing that I have the encouragement from the husband to thoroughly please his wife and give her the physical domination that she craves is totally exhilarating for me.

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Wentzville, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Groups
Birthdate: September 27, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: