Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Herandiandaguy 52 / 42 / C
"Strictly in the market for soft/full swap couples. Would love to find some travel partners!!"
Missoula, Montana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 24, 2015

To view all of
Herandiandaguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Herandiandaguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,919 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,101,820 Active Members!*
Friends Network
4FUN69XXXXS
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
rm_stiff14play
Idaho, United States
Mountainfree33
Wyoming, United States
Cdasandman44
Idaho, United States
ManOnFire602
Arizona, United States
Sexwithusfun
Idaho, United States
PurePleasureMT40
Montana, United States
shortskirts25
Washington, United States
sidnie_lewis
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
Herandiandaguy 52/C
Missoula, Montana
Introduction
Attractive couple looking to meet new friends with similar interests. We are not Ken and Barbie but attraction is absolutely necessary for us. If you’re not willing to share some face pics then you’re probably not for us. Attraction and personalities are more important to us that fake boobs and a big dick!! :)

My Ideal Person Fun outgoing attractive couple that enjoys all life has to offer. Looking for fun in the day and passion in the night!

Information
  • 52/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Missoula, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 18, 1972 January 14, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Professional Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 A
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None