[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Hector_Tu_Amante 43 / M
"Quiero que me conozcas bien..."
Moron, Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 2, 2015

To view all of
Hector_Tu_Amante's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hector_Tu_Amante's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,684 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,415,516 Active Members!*
Friends Network
silvana2015si
Buenos Aires, Argentina
rm_julytuya2
Santa Fe, Argentina
Natalia1224
Buenos Aires, Argentina
MorenitaHot15
Lima, Peru
rm_myleyvos
Buenos Aires, Argentina
klaudisensual
Buenos Aires, Argentina
solsiss
Buenos Aires, Argentina
vanesex19
Region Metropolitana, Chile
SexyExtranjera
Distrito Federal, Argentina
 
Status
Hector_Tu_Amante 43/M
Moron, Buenos Aires , Argentina
Por problemas con la tarjeta no puedo contestar sus mensajes... busquen la forma de comunicarse. Las espero con ansias...
Introduction
Me gustaria conocer chicas y ver que pasa. Me gusta intercambiar fotos, webcam, etc.

My Ideal Person Que le guste el sexo, que sea divertida y discreta...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

View more of Hector_Tu_Amante's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Moron, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 27, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Empleado público
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either