[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Hecatonquiros31 38 / M
"Chico en Gijón sin tabúes y sin complejos para mujer."
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 16, 2017

To view all of
Hecatonquiros31's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hecatonquiros31's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,549 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,257,470 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Querodois2
Viana do Castelo, Portugal
Luaveth46
Galicia, Spain
mimiloulou100
Poitou-Charentes, France
triobi_madrid
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
NinfomanaVirgen
Queensland, Australia
Dulcecita007
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
tigressanna
Ile de France, France
Marcosta
Andalucia, Spain
Arletten
Principado de Asturias, Spain
 
Status
Hecatonquiros31 38/M
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid , Spain
En Gijón para señoras
Introduction
Me gustaria conocerte . ¿te animas ? Soy un chico Madrileño que te quiere conocer . Pasarlo bien sin que nada lo estropee y Disfrutar . escríbeme y vamos concretando ! Besos y abrazos 💋😘

My Ideal Person Que sea autentica y ella misma.Luego, ya veremoss ...si ,te atreves a quedar no perdamos el tiempo ..quedemos!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Hecatonquiros31's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 7, 1985
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Shows
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: