Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
HeavenlyMates 50 / 49 / C
East Jordan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 20, 2014

To view all of
HeavenlyMates's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HeavenlyMates's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,668 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,471,658 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Texas, United States
Chihuahua, Mexico
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
HeavenlyMates 50/C
East Jordan, Michigan
You will talk to the male half first. When she is comfortable, she will join the conversation. We are a blissful secure couple who are very happy in our sex life. We also enjoy sharing that fun with others. Both are bi in some way but we are very respectful of boundaries and it is not a deal breaker to keep things completely straight or anything in between. We don't do this often and some patience for scheduling is needed. If you are not serious do not contact us. IM doesn't always work. Please message us. About her: She is a short, voluptuous woman with small tits and a tight pussy. She is not into anal. She has tried receiving and just doesn't like it. She does not like her head pushed while giving oral but grabbing her hair is good. She likes light domination and a little rough play as well as soft and sensual. About him: He is tall, handsome and hung. Loves to provide oral pleasure. He has no interest in bottoming. Neither of us are interested in piss or feces play. No judgement, just not our thing at all.

  • 50/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • East Jordan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 17, 1973 June 24, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Other
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? White
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Hazel Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either