Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
HeatherF1974 48 / F
"Blonde Blue BBW"
Cedar Rapids, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 24, 2017

To view all of
HeatherF1974's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HeatherF1974's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,218 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,426,383 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Flogenstien
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Millst31
Iowa, United States
Theduke1842
New York, United States
Candilinks
Illinois, United States
enabler1961
Illinois, United States
2ndChances4us
California, United States
mastersgolf
Nebraska, United States
thicknhard44
Utah, United States
Hackensack69
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
HeatherF1974 48/F
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Introduction
I'm a BBW. If it's not your thing Kindly move on! My body is not perfect, scars and such. Again if it's an issue go away. Im here to chat and waste time. I've got a guy who takes care of my sexual needs, not looking to hook up. Men for goodness sakes put some sort of picture up!!

My Ideal Person I prefer men taller and older then myself. It's a preference though not an absolute. Knows how to have a conversation. Doesn't talk just about sex.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HeatherF1974's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Cedar Rapids, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 10, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: