Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
He_cant_do_it 48 / 46 / C
"Normal and sane with a bedroom twist..."
Norwich, Connecticut, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 19, 2009

To view all of
He_cant_do_it's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view He_cant_do_it's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,031 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,379,745 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Delaware, United States
Florida, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Kentucky, United States
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
New Jersey, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
He_cant_do_it 48/C
Norwich, Connecticut
Looking for new partners to have fun with on a regular basis.
She is a dominant BBW with a bi streak when she sees something she likes. A constant flirt and loves to laugh (particularly at her cucky boy...). She is sexually adventurous, loves her toys, and very flexible. FYI, she is picky and wants to be with someone who makes her wet.... a dick alone doesn't do it. The right attitude and proper behavior go a LONG way to getting her there. Begging and trying to force yourself on her gets you no where. He is an in shape submissive male who knows his place and knows how to listen. He only takes direction from her unless she tells him otherwise, but oh the things he will do to please her... OH, and both are clean shaven! We (She) is looking for someone(s) for a FWB type relationship (One timers don't really get her going). Movies, drinks, and hard fucking (larger cocks preferred)...whatever we are in the mood for. No attitudes welcome (she has enough for the world when she needs to and we would rather spend our spare time having fun instead of seeing who has the biggest ego- besides, the lil boy might win that argument!). We don't meet "tonight" but certainly are for real. Vanilla meeting with at least her before anything happens. Sorry if that is an inconvenience...prefer non-smokers as well.

My Ideal Person Most likely we are going to find what we are looking for in a bisexual single male but are open to others (but then no married or attatched unless your partner knows and we can verify it). Whomever we decide to get together with has to be comfortable with the humiliating banter that goes on between us and a lil boy in panties.
He would probably prefer someone into hockey (Go Flyers!) and golf...and she prefers someone who isn't apposed to some Toby Keith on in the background (or Alice Cooper...or, well I think you may get the point).

We also love simple friends...those who get our lifestyle. Normal and sane with a bedroom twist not only describes us, but who we are looking for...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, A little of each, Understanding a cuckold dynamic

View more of He_cant_do_it's responses

  • 48/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Norwich, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 1, 1975 April 28, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Short/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None