Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Hcup83 40 / F
"Done even trying for now, maybe forever. I'll update if that changes. Thanks."
Island Pond, Vermont, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
Hcup83's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hcup83's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,488 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,610,007 Active Members!*
Hcup83 40/F
Island Pond, Vermont
Done even trying for now, maybe forever. I'll update if that changes. Thanks.
Hi there. Well, let me get right to it. I am in a committed relationship with a great man, and not looking to change that. Unfortunately, he had a vasectomy years ago and now we want a baby. I am here looking for sperm donors (the fun way though), with his complete permission. This is a complete "no strings attached" type of agreement. My man and I will be raising the baby as our own. The "successful" donor will not have any present or future responsibilities (financial or otherwise) for the baby, or any rights where the baby is concerned. My man will be the baby's father in every way. Look at this just as if you were donating at a sperm bank, except this will be much less clinical and much more fun. The only catch is that "applicants for this position" need to meet some fairly specific criteria, to make it as believable as possible that the baby is his. Applicants should be attractive, 18 - 49 years old, caucasian, tall (6ft +), preferably blue eyes, athletic / muscular build (a few extra pounds on top of that is ok, but nobody obese or downright skinny), funny, kind, intelligent, and average to above average sized package. Also, please be very clean, respectful, normal/sane, drug and disease free, willing to accept that you will never have any rights or contact with the baby, and obviously fertile (no vasectomy) and willing to go bareback. Also be aware that my man will be on the premises every time we meet. He won't be in the room, but he will be close by, for my safety (he's very protective). I am not a skinny little girl. I have curves and a few extra pounds. I have size H breasts and a big ass, so you need to be ok with that or this position isn't for you. I have brown hair, hazel/green-blue eyes, and one of the tightest, wettest pussies on the planet, or so I'm told. Let the interview process begin. If you have any questions for me, feel free to ask. Hopefully AFF will let me respond to all of you, since I'm a free member for now. Thanks for reading all of this, and remember there may be multiple responses so please don't get upset or feel slighted if you don't hear back right away or if I respond that the "position" has been filled. AFF may not let me respond, I may have many responses to go through (and I do work), and the position may have actually been filled by the time I get to your message. Please don't take it the wrong way. Thanks again.

My Ideal Person Someone who meets the criteria listed in my profile, is clean and attractive, loves lots of sex, is willing to cum inside me, and is as fertile as possible.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, exhibitionism, watching and being watched

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of Hcup83's responses

  • 40 / female
  • Island Pond, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 1, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English, somesignlanguage
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None