Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Hawks_Ace777 51 / M
"Hedonistic and Laid Back SBM 10 inches. A combination of brains and Searing Passion! ;-)"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 4, 2007

To view all of
Hawks_Ace777's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hawks_Ace777's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,489 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,391,258 Active Members!*
Hawks_Ace777 51/M
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Looking to get into adult films. If you want to film let me know.
Hi there. I took a Break from AFF. But I have returned! Please read my profile before you contact me. First off, NO SINGLE MALES! NO CHEATING, MARRIED MALES PRETENDING TO BE COUPLES!!! If you email or IM me you will be blocked! It's guys like you that make this site suck for EVERYONE! And not in a GOOD way! And seriously folks: please have a photo on your profile. No pic; no reply. Sorry. Had to get that out of the way! ##NOTICE: Warning – any person and/or institution and/or Agent and/or Agency of any governmental structure including but not limited to the United States Federal Government also using or monitoring/using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including, but not limited to my photos, and/or the comments made about my photos or any other “picture” art posted on my profile. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action against me with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee , agent , student or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, and the violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law. UCC 1-103 1-308 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED WITHOUT PREJUDICE. #### Now, on with the fun stuff! :) I am a clean, discreet Very well-hung Black male BBC in Minneapolis who is looking for FWB! Hot, no holds barred sex with quality Ladies and Couples for MFM Play. I'm Bi-Sexual, But I'm not pushy. I play well with others. LOL! It would be really fun to find a Bisexual couple: All three of us could play with each other, together. Physically I'm dropping the "stay at home" COVID weight; (what a difference access to a gym makes) so my body is a work in progress, I have a belly: It's a great place to lay your head. I DO know how to sling this Big Black Cock around though!:) I'm not 6 feet tall, but I'll sweep you off your feet.:) I like a good time; dancing, dining out and having a good conversation. I'm also a fan of hanging out in the backyard while we solve the world's problems over drinks. I feel that I must say that if you are looking for a "Thug" look somewhere else. I've played the "Bull" role several times. and I am good at it. I have years of experiance working with Cuckold Couples.But nowadays, I find that the title of "Bull" has been tarnished on this site a bit. I'm not into being an obnoxious, ass though. I'm a bit more versatile and I can form a sentence. You WILL have a great time:-) Open-Minded and Willing to travel if you give me a good enough reason; and enough notice. Not into games. And if you want to meet: I will actually SHOW UP! I can HOST at my home. [COLOR deeppink] Put This On Your Profile If You Know Someone Who Has Died Of Cancer Or Who May Be Suffering From It [/COLOR] I am always hygienically Clean and Disease free. I get tested regularly and unlike other guys...I have actual proof!:) I have short hair and a neatly trimmed, soft salt and pepper beard. I can go dancing one night and curl up with a good book the next night. Depends on my mood. I am looking for fun, nice, sincere people who just happen to be horny, who like to get a little kinky. If this is you me.

My Ideal Person I am looking for hot ladies and couples. I am willing to travel when time permits. FWB is ideal, for fun in and out of the Bedroom. (or Dungeon, or whatever) But if you just want an occasional, Discreet ride on the Bull: That's cool too.

And please understand that while I can play the role of the "BULL". I am not into being demanding or pushy. Unless that is what you want.

Playmates must be discreet, clean, and open-minded. I shave my pubes CLEAN all the time: But I do not mind a Woman with a bush

Please. No games: Life is too short and I'm here to enjoy it. I am an experienced Bull. I have been Swinging for YEARS: and I weed out the flakes. If you can't participate; don't Initiate. If you are real and want to play. I'm in. But if you are just sitting at your keyboard; rubbing one out and thinking how hot it would be to watch your wife get pounded by a BBC, then you work up the nerve to contact me, and then flake out, then go somewhere else.

Ladies. I am looking for Discreet Casual playmates. Just to play or FWB. And who knows what it could evolve into if both agree.

Couples: I am VERY open-minded and willing to sexually explore as long as Discretion is assured. I would love to meet a couple that is laid back with a sense of humor. And a Ravenous Sexual Appetite. A good old-fashioned hook-up; As casual as you want it to be. But if you ARE looking for FWB I am open to that. Please be experienced, and check your problems at the door. ! If you have a specific schedule, and can only talk or text at certain times because of a family: Let me know. Knowing is Half the Battle Kids...And now you know.

I am looking for sex on a regular basis, but I am down for having Friends With Benefits it all depends on how we click. If we grow into becoming friends I am cool with that.

I can be hard and fast or slow and sensual. I am looking for a sexy, wet, and willing lady with a wild streak to join me on my adventures I think having a partner that is equally as kinky is a good thing; in that being of like mind and desire always leads to better Compatibility in all things.

I have both my COVID-19 Vaccinations. And my Booster! So let's\8b party!

I get tested for STD/SDI regularly and I'm CLEAN. (and I have the paperwork to prove it)! LOL! I expect you to be also.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Stones, David Bowie, U2, Queen, The Cure, Disturbed, Led
Zeppelin, Earth Wind and Fire, The Beat

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage, Deep Kissing if partners are into it. Tantra ., Cuckolding a husband/Boyfriend

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, As long as they are nice people

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
While I have been attracted certain celebrities. and
fantasized about them quite often. I tend fantasies
about people I know or have seen in real life

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Hawks_Ace777's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: July 3, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Artist and Hedonist
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: