Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Havnfunn8 41 / M
"Looking for some bi fun! Mm mmf"
Chelsea, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 27, 2016

To view all of
Havnfunn8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Havnfunn8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,764 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,422,834 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alittleunknown
Michigan, United States
Brianp432
Michigan, United States
1jahassafatt2
Michigan, United States
Hiyaall22
Michigan, United States
Steve7r77
Michigan, United States
bertman13131
Indiana, United States
Cpl49203
Michigan, United States
Needcollared
North Carolina, United States
playnswt
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Havnfunn8 41/M
Chelsea, Michigan
Introduction
Just looking for friends for new kinds of fun! Lately I've been wanting to find a guy for a regular jerk and suck buddy, and definitely try top and bottom at some point... I find older women and bbw women to be very attractive. I'm open and discreet. Submissive women are definitely my favorite!!! And a squirter is a huge+! I enjoy giving and receiving oral, toys, mutual assplay, and a little rough sex can be fun too. I'm open to ideas ;) The IM on here sux! It never works, let's chat on kick same as my profile name .... PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GO YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramification.

My Ideal Person Open to new ideas, kinky, clean and discreet...I would really like to find a bi/bi-curious gearhead type guy around my age or a couple would be interesting too. But I can't say no to a submissive woman!!

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Chelsea, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 19, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: