Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Havingsomes 55 / 57 / C
"Fun loving couple seek sexual adventures with somes"
Miami, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 3, 2018

To view all of
Havingsomes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Havingsomes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,261 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,419,786 Active Members!*
Friends Network
justhetip13
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Iwntsomepussy635
New York, United States
bigger444
Texas, United States
SweetLadyDee6
Florida, United States
forfun3611
Florida, United States
Robertleoni
Florida, United States
fun1009
Nevada, United States
thickpipelyr
Nevada, United States
Vikingcuckhold
Oslo, Norway
 
Status
Havingsomes 55/C
Miami, Florida
Currently standard members
Introduction
Kinky couple looking for kinky men ,women and couples!!! We are a mid 50's couple looking to add more sexcitement in our already heightened sexual relationship. We are a package deal meaning we always play together. Please be clean shaven. We are into toys and vibrators and very much into sensation and arousement for heightened orgasms. Currently standard members

My Ideal Person Mature male,cpls and single female
Mature couples

Information
  • 55/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 14, 1967 April 13, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Race: Mixed Mixed
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Black
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses