AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Harryo311 61 / M
"I have found nothing but hookers on this site , aff is a big joke compared to what it used to be. There doesn't seem to be a real woman on here that wants to see how much fun people can have in a fwb but not paying out cash as they walk in the door."
Saint Helens, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 30, 2018

To view all of
Harryo311's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Harryo311's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,527 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,338,287 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shytightbbw4u
Oregon, United States
84enzogtocouple
Oregon, United States
pinkisspink
Oregon, United States
BigbustyBBW2
Oregon, United States
Sweetkitty545
Oregon, United States
Bunnyfoofoo12
Washington, United States
jenny0869
Oregon, United States
zenncpl29
Oregon, United States
PDXlatinocpl
Oregon, United States
 
Status
Harryo311 61/M
Saint Helens, Oregon
Introduction
I am now retired and have more time to have fun. I hope find something on this site to have fun with that loves the outdoors , camping , hunting, playing golf, motorcycle rides and has time to enjoy it in and out of the bedroom.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman that is ddf not obese and doesn't need to smoke pot every day of the week.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Harryo311's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Saint Helens, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 14, 1961
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: