[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Harry_n_Sally 55 / 55 / C
"easy going good times"
Wellington, South Australia, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 17, 2015

To view all of
Harry_n_Sally's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Harry_n_Sally's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,817 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,075,629 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MTB72
Online NOW!
Devon, United Kingdom
hornylisa42
Bristol, United Kingdom
AznbabeAppletree
Hawaii, United States
fun808cpl4sex
Hawaii, United States
60kgblackdick
New South Wales, Australia
808chillin
Hawaii, United States
TorstenImmergeil
Lower Saxony, Germany
TXcpl4Fun70
Texas, United States
Parafieldgardens
South Australia, Australia
 
Status
Harry_n_Sally 55/C
Wellington, South Australia , Australia
Introduction
We are just an every day average couple that has been married for 25 years and are starting to spice up our relationship by adding a couple or extra guygirl to our bedroomWe are also looking for couples for a good night out and fun iWe travel a lot in and out of Australia whether it be a cruise or road trip we enjoy the company of others when we canupdate we are traveling to Darwin stopping at Alice Springs Mataranka and then Darwin from the end of June In mid july we will head to Cains then Townsville Brisbane and down to NSW

My Ideal Person Our ideal person is somebody between 30 and 50 Non Smoker able to string more than two words together friendly and fun without being pushy We enjoy the company of easy going people that are happy to enjoy themselves and the momentlittle hint guys remember your are talking to a couple

Information
  • 55/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Wellington, South Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 24, 1967 July 15, 1967
Travels to: Grampians, Victoria, Australia
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired Retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None