Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Harleystickz 47 / 49 / C
"Hello, let's get to know one another and see where it leads."
South OK, Oklahoma, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 29, 2019

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Harleystickz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,223 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,488,690 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oklahoma, United States
Texas, United States
Arkansas, United States
Texas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Harleystickz 47/C
South OK, Oklahoma
We are a 43M and 44F looking for playmates. Male has experience in this area and Female is bi curiuos. And is really intrigued by the idea. She is also a squirter and loves to do so. Male has a major foot fetish. And would love to see pics of yours. 😉We are Into just about anything and everything. Very open minded and very sexual. Looking to experience new things together, and find women and couples looking for same. Dont be shy, hit us up with any questions on chat or send us a message. We can and are willing to travel. Hit us up! WARNING: ANY INSTITUTION USING THIS SITE OR ANY OF IT'S ASSOCIATED SITES FOR STUDIES OR PROJECTS - YOU DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION TO USE MY PROFILE OR PICTURES IN ANY FORM OR FORUM BOTH CURRENT AND FUTURE. IF YOU HAVE OR DO, IT WILL BE CONSIDERED A SERIOUS VIOLATION OF MY PRIVACY AND WILL BE SUBJECT TO LEGAL RAMIFICATIONS.

My Ideal Person We are looking for like minded women and or couples, to experience some fun and wild sexual encounters. If this fits you or interests you. Send us a message and we will see where it goes from there. Hope to hear from you soon.

Okay we have been on this site for a little while now, and really starting to believe people are all talk and or fake. Please note we are Very Real and would love to find the same. Please someone make me a believer that this is not a waste of my time.

  • 47/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • South OK, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 21, 1975 September 17, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: Self Self
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None