Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Harleyguy6189 53 / M
"I love to service WOMEN orally"
Greenville, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 14, 2020

To view all of
Harleyguy6189's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Harleyguy6189's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,392 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,391,151 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
Virginie, United States
Alabama, United States
North Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
Harleyguy6189 53/M
Greenville, North Carolina
Anyone on here actually real
Hit me up. I always message back. im not going to put a lot here because i would rather discuss with those interested. im open to all conversations. do not mind traveling at all but, have a nice home for those wanting to hangout at a different location. im fine with meeting for drinks first. not pushy. would rather have mutual interests on both sides. open to giving my cell if the need to chat arises. i definitely dont look for one and done situations unless its clear up front. dont want a new friend every week. not looking to get married but, would rather meet a friend or couple who want to hang for a while. that could be a month or through the summer. im open to those ideas. im in the professional world and have the ability to do weekend get aways or whatever we decide.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Harleyguy6189's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Greenville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 6, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: