Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Harleygirl0824 40 / F
"Great sex, and if you love to eat pussy well here i am"
cheyenne, Wyoming, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Harleygirl0824's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Harleygirl0824's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,954 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,442,691 Active Members!*
 
Status
Harleygirl0824 40/F
cheyenne, Wyoming
Down to fuck right now
Introduction
I am a single mom been separated for almost 5 years im tied off games men play or if you're up front about in the begining wouldn't be so much drama. Just be up front and honest about everything is all i ask

My Ideal Person Some one that knows how to please a women with out the games and lies.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be massaged head to toe and kissed and licked and sucked
on from head to toe.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Of course who hasn't

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Harleygirl0824's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • cheyenne, Wyoming, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 28, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: