Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Hardtofind8042 38 / F
"I am back, had a few problems with my last account. If you like my pictures please leave a comment. I love reading them. Also, I am picky and this is my first time adding a man to the fun. Please do not expect me to hook up with you after you have said 3 words to me. I am going slow making sure my playmate is the right match"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 21, 2018

To view all of
Hardtofind8042's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hardtofind8042's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,726 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,075,820 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Teefah85
Online NOW!
Queensland, Australia
Ty480
Arizona, United States
lovestolicksweet
Arizona, United States
Luvncoco82
Nevada, United States
rm_DrHumpya
Arizona, United States
DickSwinglow4U
Oklahoma, United States
MediaManOne
Arizona, United States
HappyEnd4U2
Arizona, United States
FtwFuckItYNot
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Hardtofind8042 38/F
Phoenix, Arizona
Introduction
I am happily married. Not looking to replace husband just want to put on a show for him. I am taking things slowly and not trying to rush into anything with anyone. I love being watched. It's a huge turn on watching my husband watch me. I love taking pictures. Please keep all the rude comments to yourself, if you dont agree with how I live then leave me alone. I do enjoy special requests for pictures and do my best to accommodate them. i don't answer very often on the im. Too difficult to a conversation there the other email type messages is much better

My Ideal Person Well groomed, clean, respectful. Sex doesn't need to last for 8 hours but it can't be over in 8 seconds

Information
  • 38 / female
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 15, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Little of this and that
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either