Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Hardone4u2sk 53 / M
"Nice guy looking for a naughty girl/wife/mommy 😀ð. I’m stuck in a sexless marriage and only here for my . I miss passion and excitement. FWB needed! "
Birmingham, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 31, 2016

To view all of
Hardone4u2sk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hardone4u2sk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,927 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,671,039 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sylviasub4fun
Texas, United States
Firebass007
Tennessee, United States
Sluttymommyof3
Louisiana, United States
SassySyd22
Alabama, United States
New2thisbritt98
Georgia, United States
fun4_me2
Oregon, United States
Shavedpuss78
Wisconsin, United States
Bb34c
Georgia, United States
Shine7705
Florida, United States
 
Status
Hardone4u2sk 53/M
Birmingham, Alabama
Introduction
I like to chat about fantasies and be a friend. Likes; dirty talk, sex stories, some role play, taboo. FWB needed. Married or single is ok with me. If you are real, we need to talk. I am looking for a FWB for long term if we enjoy each other. If you are within an hour of Birmingham message me. I do travel some for work. Giving away free cream pies 😀

My Ideal Person A girl who has a high sex drive. Likes sex on command, is submissive. Naughty wife or mom. I don’t expect a perfect body but has a nice smile and enjoys giving and receiving oral.

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Birmingham, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 2, 1971
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Executive
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English