Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Hapygrl36 53 / F
"Genuine unicorn 🦄"
La Mesa, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 14, 2019

To view all of
Hapygrl36's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hapygrl36's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,103 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,663,511 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SkilledinSD
California, United States
some1_4fun6969
California, United States
US19761980
California, United States
morelife13
California, United States
KEVANDVAN
California, United States
Ronnorm4fun
California, United States
mturecpl69
California, United States
Camfan45
Missouri, United States
DaveyBoy766
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Hapygrl36 53/F
La Mesa, California
Enthusiastic unicorn looking to switch it up - sub or dom?? Let’s find out! 🦄
Introduction
I am recently divorced and for the first time in a LONG time on my own and looking for friendly couples with benefits- ideally on a regular basis. My husband and I often sought out a third partner but it was much harder to find a third when you’re already part of a two :) I’m super chill and fun to be with- even a “get to know you” meeting will not disappoint. I’m very easy to be around. No sexual vibes? No problem! I promise we’ll still have a great time hanging out or peace out and I won’t waste your time. I am a professional woman, intelligent, knowledgeable and well rounded. I am petite and curvy. I’ve been described as perky and bubbly, with bright green eyes and an impish smile- definitely outgoing, social, very easy-going. I am confident and secure with myself. My superpower is that I can talk to anyone, draw them out of their shell and make them feel comfortable and secure. I enjoy partying while playing but it’s not a must. I LOVE to play with daddy/mommy doms in bed and anywhere else mommy or daddy might like to play. I like a man/woman to take control while I do what I’m told, and I love to be recorded and photographed because it’s just no fun if I am unable to see everything that is happening- positive, rewarding encounters are rewatched often. I tend to be straight-forward with my sexy friends (all friends actually) and I revel in kinky, experimental, passionate fun. I am excited to try DP, I adore anal sex and I am absolutely disappointed if my partner doesn’t cum on my pussy, belly, ass, tits or face- unless I am instructed to swallow which is a special treat. That being said, I am NOT a submissive and can hold my own sexually, in a relationship and in the community. In fact, I’m looking to experiment with a more dominant role. I know what I like and I’m not shy - I think I might enjoy being the boss lady 😉 I’m excited to show what a good mistress I can be! I know that when I try something new- I’m all in! Speaking of new experiences- if you’re up for a challenge then I’d be thrilled if you could make me squirt! I used to think you had to be born with that trait but I hear about it so often now that I’m just anxious to be part of the club! I love to talk dirty, I am very sexual with both men and women. Sometimes I am in the mood for one on one but most often the more the merrier! I relish in going out to do things around San Diego, as well as appreciate staying in, ordering some food and chilling. I’m adventurous, outdoorsy, LOVE San Diego and all the city has to offer. If you think that I sound like your kind of girl then check out my profile and friend me. I simply want to have some fun with like-minded people- couples. I am absolutely bisexual and definitely want a relationship, whether random, fun hookups, or on a more regular basis with a couple- a man AND a woman- one on one or at the same time. I’m looking to experience fun, sexy times as convenient but would ideally like to find a couple that would enjoy a regular, social, friendly relationship with an amorous, passionate unicorn 🦄 P.S. If you are not a gold member then I will not be able to keep in touch with you. I do not use KIK and I will not give out my personal cell phone number. So, please don’t waste your time.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Alice In Chains, The Offspring, Waylon Jennings, Kid Rock

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Carrie from tv show “King of Queens” (the ex-Scientologist)
She is a smoking , baddass chick could put me in my
place! Steve Howey plays Kevin on Shameless. as fuck! And he’s fucking huge and probably has a beautiful cock.
Speaking of Shameless, I’d totally do Fiona - she is another
baddass chick and smokin!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Hapygrl36's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • La Mesa, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 14, 1970
Hometown: San Diego, California
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: