AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Happygoing74 48 / M
"Seeing what's out there!"
Zion, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 21, 2021

To view all of
Happygoing74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Happygoing74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,086 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,646,974 Active Members!*
Friends Network
robinred123
Michigan, United States
Canuwantme
Illinois, United States
Marie601
Wisconsin, United States
Nostrings102359
Wisconsin, United States
anne2362
Illinois, United States
Chiannie1
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
Happygoing74 48/M
Zion, Illinois
Introduction
I'm well aware of what kind of web site this is. I totally understand that people have wants and needs. I'm human just like everyone else have wants and needs too. But I'm also looking for that friend to hang with, to do things with. I'm looking for a friend a true friend. We can go from there. Lets talk and see what happens. What do u have to lose.

My Ideal Person Someone who is real and understanding. Looks are overrated.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have always dreamed of going on a trip to see her girlfriend
from school. We do a ten hour road trip. So plenty of time
for road play and mini stops. Then that night at are first
hotel about three hours out. My girlfriend breaks down
that night and tells me. At one time she dated women and actually
we were going to see her ex/old friend. Then ask me if she
could play with us.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, A little of each, Kind and understanding

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Natalie Portman. I think she beautiful

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Happygoing74's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Zion, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 17, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Job
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: