Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
HappyFukerz 50 / 51 / C
"Curious - MM/FF First timers looking for experienced couple"
Smack Dab in the Middle O', Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 30, 2018

To view all of
HappyFukerz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HappyFukerz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,289 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,599,061 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
utrecht, Netherlands
New Jersey, United States
Oregon, United States
South Australia, Australia
Upper Austria, Austria
South Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
HappyFukerz 50/C
Smack Dab in the Middle O', Florida
InDaytona Beach for the week
We are both bi-curious. He wants a hung top. She wants a companion to drink a glass of wine with while he gets plowed. Open to MF/MM couples. Open only to same-sex play among couples... but she adores femme gay men! <3 He is ready NOW. She is still working up to it. Would love to go cam2cam with like-minded couple, hung top male, or female for cam2cam play with wife and/or directing her while she fucks her sissy-slut husband. Both do the Monday through Friday work thing. We'll be married 23 years in December. 420-friendly. Fun, laid back people. Shared interests include music, fishing, boating, hunting (he hunts, she reads and naps in the cabin), cruising, family, and our dogs (we yell at them on webcam all the time to hush).

My Ideal Person Willing to take the lead. Easy-going, fun. We aren't supermodels, so understand that, please. But we are super-curious, and would love to at least hook up virtually to get started! Be kind. No time for mean people. If you can laugh at yourself, and you can brush off the bullshit... you're okay with us.




Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
For me, personally, I have fantasized having another woman
make me cum by eating my pussy while my husband watches.
I am very curious as to what it would feel like to have another
woman lick and suck my clit while my husband watches and
maybe directs.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes. Great voice, hands, eyes. That "something."
IDK, LOL. I always stop myself before I let them do anything!
I have issues. Love the guy that plays Ben on Days of Our Lives.
And Richie Sambora from Bon Jovi. But I couldn't even
let him penetrate me in my fantasy before I was married!
So... yeah. The only woman I have fantasized about that's
a celebrity is Nina Hartley. LOL Like I told Hubz, there's
something about her. She's an older, attractive,
classy, experienced woman. And she's always complimentary
to the other woman in her porn videos. There's something
about her that I could see making me comfortable.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of HappyFukerz's responses

  • 50/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Smack Dab in the Middle O', Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, SomeYiddish, PocitoEspanol.
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 6, 1973 May 6, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Blue Collar Mgmt Entertainment
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None