AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
HappyCampers92 41 / 29 / C
"Curious couple looking for unicorn or couple"
Duluth, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 4, 2019

To view all of
HappyCampers92's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HappyCampers92's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,896 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,694,435 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Msrikki
Ontario, Canada
knot2tall
Minnesota, United States
nikki6486
Minnesota, United States
Cum4funwithus75
Wisconsin, United States
Karenthree
Minnesota, United States
Gtimecouple
Ontario, Canada
StatuesqueMnCpl
Minnesota, United States
makemescream4U81
Minnesota, United States
Mnmature
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
HappyCampers92 41/C
Duluth, Minnesota
Introduction
Male and female married couple, active, professional, attractive, healthy, and discreet. We don't smoke, we don't do drugs, we drink occasionally. We are looking for a female or couple to join us in the bedroom. Would be mostly girl on girl with a little action from males (at least for the first time) We are mainly looking for others that we can become friends with as well. Female would like to experience girl on girl action and male wants to get attention from two females as well as watch the girl on girl action and maybe play a little as well. We are also open to full swap and everyone playing in a couple setting.

My Ideal Person You must be: Drug free, clean, attractive, average-fit, hygienic, healthy, outgoing, friendly.

Information
  • 41/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Duluth, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 11, 1981 August 30, 1992
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None