Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Hanna_Lou 24 / F
"No longer Blonde.. But still full of Syn!!"
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 3, 2020

To view all of
Hanna_Lou's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hanna_Lou's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,931 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,296,713 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Hawaii, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Alberta, Canada
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
Alabama, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Hanna_Lou 24/F
Boston, Massachusetts
LOL. My sister talked me into this place. Thanks Madison. Thanks a lot. Haaa! Xoxo
Bahston Strong. Update, I'm no longer a blonde. Just colored my hair! But I dont know how to change my username LOL. Just call me Hanna. Hanna Lou. Ok, lets live a little and give this a try! my sister talked me into joining this place. Hopefully we dont end up dating the same guys. Damn. Time and time again I have been disappointed by boys my age. They are unable to provide the intellect and lifestyle I crave. I'm looking for a man that can capture all of my attention. Someone that can recognize my worth and spoil me accordingly. I'm attracted to men that can make me laugh. I've traveled all over the world, I would love to share my stories and hear all of yours! Let's see if sparks fly over delicious food and red wine. If we do find a connection, together we can have exciting experiences and meaningful conversations. I'm not a jealous person, so with open communication, I'm comfortable with non-monogamy/polyamory. When we're together, you'll be all mine (; Through my company, I am covid tested every week. I hope that brings you some peace of mind! I'm excited to get to know you, let's chat.

My Ideal Person So, I recently discovered that I strongly prefer dating people who've gotten ahead in life. It's really attractive to me. I appreciate that sort of energy. I'm not really looking to date anyone who struggles, to be honest. I'm here because I prefer dating people who have similar interests and drives. Something you should know is that I'm extremely submissive in relationships - what that entails, though... you'll have to find out for yourself

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Hanna_Lou's responses

  • 24 / female
  • Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: November 25, 1999
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Covid Unemployed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 32 / 70 C
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: