Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
HandsomeTexan4U 41 / M
"Man of many talents. Try me!"
Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
HandsomeTexan4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HandsomeTexan4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,291 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,298,889 Active Members!*
 
Status
HandsomeTexan4U 41/M
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Introduction
Looking for new adventures with select few. Not into racking up numbers and prefer quality over quantity. I'm fit and work out regularly and would like the same from my partner but it's not a deal breaker if not. Must be disease free as well. So dont be afraid to hit me up and let's have some fun.

My Ideal Person looking for someone who's fun, outgoing, assertive and knows what she wants. No drama no games.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of HandsomeTexan4U's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 27, 1983
Hometown: Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prestige Worldwide
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: