Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
HadesDF 39 / M
"I want to satiate all your desires! Quero matar todos os seus desejos!"
Brasília, Distrito Federal, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 11, 2004

To view all of
HadesDF's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HadesDF's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,400 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,450,898 Active Members!*
 
Status
HadesDF 39/M
Brasília, Distrito Federal , Brazil
Introduction
bit.ly/2HwdYsR Eu tenho 35 anos, estou a procura de mulheres de 18 à 50 anos, que procuram diversão. I am 35 years old and I am looking for woman between 18 and 50 years old that are looking for to have fun.

My Ideal Person Estou procurando mulheres de 18 à 50 para diversão, quem sabe algo mais, principalmente do distrito federal, espero vc beijos.

I am looking for women or couple to have fun, I am waiting for you! contact me, kisses, bye.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HadesDF's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Brasília, Distrito Federal, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 19, 1984
Travels to: Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul
Hometown: Porto Alegre, Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Portuguese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: