AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
HR_1964 58 / M
D.F., Distrito Federal, Mexico
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
HR_1964's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HR_1964's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,846 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,685,342 Active Members!*
HR_1964 58/M
D.F., Distrito Federal , Mexico
Quiero algo real!!!
Soy un hombre maduro, pero no un anciano, me mantengo físicamente bien y es mi prioridad satisfacer primero a mi pareja. Puedo llenar este espacio diciendo cosas maravillosas de mi, pero creo que lo mejor es que tu decidas como soy. La mejor forma es que me des la oportunidad de que me conozcas.

My Ideal Person Una mujer que no le de miedo disfrutar su sexualidad.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of HR_1964's responses

  • 58 / male
  • D.F., Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 9, 1964
Travels to: MEXICO D.F., Nuevo Leon
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: