Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
HDbitch13 61 / F
"Babydahl69"
Hudson, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 7, 2020

To view all of
HDbitch13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HDbitch13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,044 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,054,391 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lookilookigetthe
Minnesota, United States
DaddyzLittleKitt
North Dakota, United States
Anthonyakadj2020
Florida, United States
Randyisnaughty2
Minnesota, United States
FunNGames4UnMe2
Minnesota, United States
Stenlin55
Minnesota, United States
looking4u69ca
Alberta, Canada
puppy3838
Wisconsin, United States
Jr1124x
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
HDbitch13 61/F
Hudson, Wisconsin
Language
Introduction
I am a positive person . I've gone through allot so I'm not perfect, not near it. I've tried lots of things and there is always time to try more, I'll try anything once and keep keep trying new things. I love wrapping my thighs around a good looking ,fun biker. Currently Im having trouble to getting out but soon it;ll be no problem, so be patient.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone fun, preferably a biker.. I love wind therapy! Honesty is very important to me. If you don't want to show me a recent photo don't bother contacting me. I don't drive so you'll have to come to me.

Information
  • 61 / female
  • Hudson, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 6, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: