Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Gypsywlonghair 55 / F
"Woman with sexy curves."
Hobart, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 10, 2017

To view all of
Gypsywlonghair's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gypsywlonghair's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,800 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,123,062 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Indiana, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Florida, United States
Indiana, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Gypsywlonghair 55/F
Hobart, Indiana
Still single and looking for my partner in crime
I was married for 22 years a have 2 ren one 20 and the other one 15. Both living with me but very independent. I am looking for a gentleman that knows how to treat a woman. I need to feel wanted, desired and beautiful. I am craving that intense physical affection that two people have when they are together. I am an open book and will answer any question as honestly as I can. Tbh i don't know what i want right now, but I do know that I would like the company of a man who knows a good thing when he sees it. I appreciate, the attention but i am NOT attracted to black guys or if ur MARRIED, pls don't contact me. Also if ur a older couple and think I might be a good addition to you and ur mate-PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ME, THAT ISNT ANYTHING I AM INTERESTED IN.

My Ideal Person A gentleman who knows how to take care of a women. A man who takes good care of his body, face and skin. I prefer men from the age of 28 -53 but only if you have taken care of urself. I am especially attracted to men that are completely bald and muscular.

  • 55 / female
  • Hobart, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 18, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: