Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Gustavo30_06 38 / M
"Casado discreto e afim de algo sem compromisso"
Braganca Paulista, São Paulo, Brazil
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 1, 2020

To view all of
Gustavo30_06's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gustavo30_06's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,033 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,321,691 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Amazonas, Brazil
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Distrito Federal, Brazil
Mato Grosso do Sul, Brasil
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Minas Gerais, Brazil
Santa Catarina, Brazil
Gustavo30_06 38/M
Braganca Paulista, São Paulo , Brazil
Sou casado, discreto e estou a procura de sexo sem compromisso e com total segurança.

My Ideal Person minha pessoa ideal é que goste de fazer sexo ...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Gustavo30_06's responses

  • 38 / male
  • Braganca Paulista, São Paulo, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 17, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: administrador
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Portuguese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: