Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Gush_bb 31 / M
"Have kiik, snap, and skipe, so feel free to ask - Looking for first time experience(s) as a bottom"
Burlington, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 4, 2022

To view all of
Gush_bb's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gush_bb's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,384 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,139,228 Active Members!*
Friends Network
boomboom3404
Florida, United States
vthungguy
Vermont, United States
superpowersteve
Ontario, Canada
8vtqv
Ontario, Canada
Rick69451
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Gush_bb 31/M
Burlington, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Looking for some safe, discreet, first time fun as a bottom Also open to chatting, pic trading, and some cam fun. Always enjoy showing off and hearing what all the hot guys want to do to me ;) Currently just a free user

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Gush_bb's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Burlington, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 24, 1991
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English