Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
GrumpyKisses 44 / F
"Drama free zone... enter here"
Elk Grove Village, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 27, 2016

To view all of
GrumpyKisses's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GrumpyKisses's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,124 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,418,146 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Grey_Shade
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
11nature11
Illinois, United States
Wine_Dine_Desser
Illinois, United States
Luvforbidden69
Illinois, United States
Domtenn52
Illinois, United States
sexfun481000
Wisconsin, United States
eisberg4k1
Illinois, United States
smokie8822
Maharashtra, India
cmk317
Illinois, United States
 
Status
GrumpyKisses 44/F
Elk Grove Village, Illinois
Introduction
40something, single white female from NW burbs of Chicago. I work full time, and am a single parent. I work hard and play hard. I am looking for a FWB or long term situation with someone that appreciates the friendship aspect as much as the benefits. If you are only looking for a NSA or a one night stand move along. I want something more than NSA but less than dating.

My Ideal Person 42 - 50 SINGLE white male. Do NOT bother me if you are married, separated or otherwise involved. Charming, successful in their own field and has an established social circle.

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Elk Grove Village, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 11, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Senior Operations Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: