AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Grkhotwife1 51 / 45 / C
"We are looking for naughty people!! Loving this new lifestyle!! Bulls, couples!! Mfm...mff..."
New Lenox, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 27, 2018

To view all of
Grkhotwife1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Grkhotwife1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,488 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,294,163 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cplalookin4fun
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
elmo60606
Illinois, United States
pounce2004
Illinois, United States
Sweetnsexy81079
Illinois, United States
SexyCurvyCpl
Illinois, United States
UniqueFreak4You
Illinois, United States
Leaveyousmilin72
Illinois, United States
katiron73
Illinois, United States
chitownf
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Grkhotwife1 51/C
New Lenox, Illinois
Hi guys! Just signed up for 1 month gold member on this to see how the site is!! My husband and I are looking for A bull r a couple to play
Introduction
Looking for respectful, discreet, and clean people to play with! We are looking for couples who want to play!! We are happily married and are loving this new adventure! We are a stag/ hotwife couple, no cuckold here. My husband is an alpha but loves to watch me get fucked hard! PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE: WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

Information
  • 51/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New Lenox, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 16, 1971 November 17, 1976
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say