Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Grizzley1976 46 / 47 / C
"squirter housewife looking to be cumdump"
Middletown, New Jersey, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Grizzley1976's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Grizzley1976's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,259 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,408,820 Active Members!*
Grizzley1976 46/C
Middletown, New Jersey
Happily Married Couple that have been together for 19 years. She is a very sexy lady and is great at everything . loves to squirt! We enjoy cooking, hiking, fishing, crabbing, Happy Hour and A.C.. Love Music into Bruce, Marley, Blind Melon, Seger, Eagles, Fleetwood Mac classic rock, country- Zac Brown Band, Tim McGraw, Stapleton.

My Ideal Person a couple, laid back and interested in the same things. We want water works! would love to have another hot wife on the bed laying next to me while the hubbys make us squirt Or a Lady n select single males . We want to make an already pleasurable and incredible sex life even more incredible.

  • 46/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Middletown, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 22, 1976 May 4, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None