Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Grimsteel 50 / M
"Ready to please"
Fargo, North Dakota, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 20, 2018

To view all of
Grimsteel's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Grimsteel's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,262 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,293,594 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Hawaii, United States
North Dakota, United States
Minnesota, United States
North Dakota, United States
Minnesota, United States
North Dakota, United States
North Dakota, United States
California, United States
Grimsteel 50/M
Fargo, North Dakota
I am on kik. grimsteel1972
We are a couple who are looking for another girl to add to the fun. We are also interested in couples that we mix well with. We are only free members so we cannot respond to messages, but you can email if interested. IM if online as well. I can't read messages so IM or email. roundviper

My Ideal Person Foreplay is something that many people rush past.. We like to please the woman first before going to the good part.
Our ideal person is a woman who likes to take the time to really enjoy the sensual aspect of sex.

  • 50 / male
  • Fargo, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 11, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Customer Service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: