AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
GreyGhost824 68 / M
"68 yrs old ,horny and sober"
Wilmington, Delaware, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 16, 2018

To view all of
GreyGhost824's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GreyGhost824's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,858 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,677,606 Active Members!*
GreyGhost824 68/M
Wilmington, Delaware
Horny and 68
1) I am bisexual,-I love being sucked for hours ,I like ass play ,I like reciprocating what ever my partner does 2)I like both men and women(,apples and oranges .Women have better curves .)3)someone hacked my account again (the asshole ),the 2nd time ,if there is a 3rd time I delete my account and dissapear in the wind .

My Ideal Person No such thing

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I meet a nice attractive lady on a beach, we are completely
alone.No one is around. We strip down, sun ourselves, talk,
go swimming and have sex multiple times,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Oh, God, there are so many. Jessica Biel, Arielle Kebble,
Amber Benson, Amy Acker, Charisma Carpenter, Kathy Ireland.
In her day, when I was a younger Jessica Lange.Angelina
Jolie. I could go on and on.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of GreyGhost824's responses

  • 68 / male
  • Wilmington, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 22, 1953
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: