Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Greenway7745 47 / M
"Update i cant see profiles or read emails unless we are friends add me on kk with same profile name or chat here Hello just want to meet new people and try new things also video a couple"
Minot, North Dakota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 30, 2004

To view all of
Greenway7745's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Greenway7745's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,310 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,384,739 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Secretkeepr81
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
Naughtynurs17
Ohio, United States
Jewelss85
Minnesota, United States
gbqueen
Thailand, Pattaya
bonnie_the_lust
Canada, Alberta
luvinit19712
Ontario, Canada
NicoleH988
Manitoba, Canada
playfulmindy69
South Dakota, United States
cgal74
North Dakota, United States
 
Status
Greenway7745 47/M
Minot, North Dakota
Loaded gun and bored tongue !!
Introduction
I am six foot six and loves all sports I like to try something new but also am very compeitive in whatever I do I am a bite shy when it comes to woman but I open up very quickly Also would love to video tape a couple very sexy

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone to have fun with Someone who is willing to try new things

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Greenway7745's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Minot, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 31, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: