Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
GoofyPair3 31 / 30 / C
"An experienced goofy pair looking to meet friends"
Katy, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 28, 2023

To view all of
GoofyPair3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GoofyPair3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,182 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,621,182 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texan2188
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Jflores4u2
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
marcussmith601
Louisiana, United States
nc57237
Texas, United States
Infinitocorazon
Texas, United States
Moudry1967
Texas, United States
KittyLickinFun69
Texas, United States
arbeecpl
Texas, United States
TacoKing2020
Texas, United States
 
Status
GoofyPair3 31/C
Katy, Texas
Introduction
We are a Hispanic couple in our early 30s. We like to go out to bars, mom and pop restaurants, and breweries. We tend to stay away from anyplace where large crowds like to gather. We prefer smaller, more personal events. We aren't into any kind of pain or humiliation at all. We love sharing each other, and watching one another.

My Ideal Person A couple, female, or select male that we can have fun in and out of the bedroom. We don't need to best friends, but a drink or two at a bar before the action gets started would be nice

Looks are definitely not everything for us. He is into many types of women and I'm into many types of men. So shoot us a message and see if we click!

PS: (for the love of sex, stop sending dick pics in the first message.. Size is not a determining factor for her)

Information
  • 31/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Katy, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 2, 1992 August 26, 1993
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say