Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Gooffy2791 52 / M
"Horny for pussy"
Winfield, West Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 28, 2014

To view all of
Gooffy2791's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gooffy2791's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,590 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,232,821 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KimberHaven
Kentucky, United States
cocolocatemilk
West Virginia, United States
Sexualguy654
West Virginia, United States
NEWBICOUPLENC
North Carolina, United States
dpfuncouple2
Texas, United States
Hlmtmm1
West Virginia, United States
Iwantallofyouinm
Kentucky, United States
enjcpl
Ohio, United States
Spring1619
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
Gooffy2791 52/M
Winfield, West Virginia
seriously seeking a female friend to go out to dinner, events and more with and yes its a sex site so that would be nice
Introduction
Single white male, 45 years young, salt n pepper hair, average built, 5ft 10in at 168lbs, with 9 in cut tool to play with. Interested in meeting woman for some fun and possibilities of more if all clicks.

My Ideal Person Nice attractive honest woman around my age that would like to have a FWB relationship

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Gooffy2791's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Winfield, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 19, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: