AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Goodtxguy1 63 / M
"Looking for a top man. LTR wanted"
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 8, 2017

To view all of
Goodtxguy1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Goodtxguy1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,425 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,325,772 Active Members!*
 
Status
Goodtxguy1 63/M
Fort Worth, Texas
Bottom looking for top.
Introduction
Prefer Hispanic or white. Hairy chest a plus. You must be 50 yrs and up. Love body contact. All good as long as no pain involved. I love being told what to do in bedroom. Lots of nipple play and deep French kissing!

My Ideal Person Dominant in bed and out. Someone who knows what they want and know how to get it. A tall man, over 6 ft. is nice but shorter men sometimes have big surprises for you. Bottom looking for a top. LTR is what I am looking for. .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, no pain

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Goodtxguy1's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 31, 1959
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: