Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Goodtimes92609 47 / M
"Just looking to enjoy life and all it offers"
Woodbridge, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 25, 2014

To view all of
Goodtimes92609's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Goodtimes92609's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,736 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,585,647 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jpheas
Online NOW!
District of Columbia, United States
GrangerFun4U
Indiana, United States
JustWantFingers
Maryland, United States
shawnu70
Oklahoma, United States
111fun11123
California, United States
Prettyx13
California, United States
2puffylips
California, United States
BamaRose
Alabama, United States
MiLKMaRiE223
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Goodtimes92609 47/M
Woodbridge, Virginia
Standard Members can contact me. Love being on cam and showing off. Let me know what you like. I'm also on kik at daveqjohnson75
Introduction
Look for me on IM. 47 year old professional who enjoys the idea of helping others fulfill their fantasies and desires. To me sexy is a state of mind. It's not a body type its an attitude and being able to find a woman who knows that is very refreshing. I am an avid photographer who loves to look at and take photos. If your in the need for some new pictures for your perally gallery than lets talk. I just enjoy chatting and meeting new people of like minded interests who know what they want, or even those that don't sometimes those make for better conversations. Anyways if you would like to know more just ask.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is confident and a maybe a little shy letting me control things bring them pleasure until they simply collapse. I am a very oral person and enjoy pleasuring a woman with my tongue or just playing with her nipples as I whisper things into her ear.

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Woodbridge, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 4, 1976
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Current grad school student
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: