Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Goodtimedaddy100 59 / M
"What's Up, let have some fun"
Dayton, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 9, 2015

To view all of
Goodtimedaddy100's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Goodtimedaddy100's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,555 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,135,163 Active Members!*
Friends Network
unicronbigg
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Goodtimedaddy100 59/M
Dayton, Ohio
Introduction
I'm an attached bi male looking for a good time, I love to eat pussy and get my cock man sucked. I'm very clean, lots of fun and like to party a little. 5'10" / 240lbs / 6.5 to 7 cut / lots and I mean lots of pre-cum. Let's get together. Dayton Oh

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'd like to do the 3-way thing, where I'm fucking
her and he pulls my cock out and sucks on it a while , then puts
it back in. I creampie her and then he cleans her up. That
gets me super hot.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Smelling Panties & pussy, Face sitting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Goodtimedaddy100's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Dayton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 10, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Self Employed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English