Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
GoodFun3031949 74 / M
Richland, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 9, 2017

To view all of
GoodFun3031949's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GoodFun3031949's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,004 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,398,817 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
Oregon, United States
Oregon, United States
Arizona, United States
Missouri, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
GoodFun3031949 74/M
Richland, Washington
Single white male,very friendly and easy-going,very open-minded, playful,lots of interests,looking for womenfor phone conversations(phone sex),and pic swap.Women who are very friendly, very open-minded,sexual. Possible meeting.Looking for women who enjoy receiving full-body massages,women who enjoy receiving oral, women who enjoy receiving ass play,spanking,,enjoy having toys used on them,women who like to be lightly dominated, and certain fetishes.Older women welcome. Women only. Don't want anything in return. Women who would enjoy spending time occasionally at my lakefront property this summer. Preferably Spokane and surrounding area .Must be okay with overweight male. Doesn't have to be about sex.

My Ideal Person Very friendly,open-minded, good sense of humour , active, sensual, affectionate , likes outdoors, lots of interests, sexual, respectful .

  • 74 / male
  • Richland, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 16, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: