AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Goldilocks53 54 / F
"Housewife longing for passion"
Mooresville, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 25, 2022

To view all of
Goldilocks53's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Goldilocks53's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,055 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,537,142 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FriskyGrizzly76
North Carolina, United States
Jaw3219
South Carolina, United States
lovesoco72
South Carolina, United States
WhiteWolf1920
North Carolina, United States
Ready4funru60
North Carolina, United States
luv2mast2424
North Carolina, United States
william130
North Carolina, United States
BigSlickDC
North Carolina, United States
Discreetp8
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
Goldilocks53 54/F
Mooresville, North Carolina
Hey guys like/vote for my 2 pictures in the latest contest thanks 😊
Introduction
Hey friends, help me collect enough points to renew my membership 😘 Just looking for stimulus other than watching murder shows all day lol, down to chat, share pics, love tributes…I am not actively looking to meet anyone however if I feel a connection to someone perhaps 🤔**I don’t get on the im here it sucks, and 20 people trying to talk to me at once and it keeps going in and out…. So email me

My Ideal Person 35-55 Tall,FIT ,NON-smoking,sense of humor; intelligent, prefer married as I am, love tats, and discrection is needed if I decide to go any further

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Goldilocks53's responses

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Mooresville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 14, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Housewife
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: